The LEGO Movie 2 Soundtrack & Score Now Available

One of the surprising elements of the first LEGO® Movie was the music. Everything Is Awesome has become somewhat of an anthem for LEGO fans, but how does the tunage in The LEGO Movie 2 shape up? Surprisingly well would be the awesome. The Catchy Song is living up to its name, with other highlights including Super Cool by Beck, Robyn and The Lonely Island, along with Gotham City Guys and Everything’s Not Awesome. As well as the soundtrack, you can also get the original score by composer Mark Mothersbaugh. Both albums are available now to stream on various streaming services or digitally via Amazon Music, iTunes and Google Play. You can also listen all the soundtrack song below.

The LEGO Movie 2 Soundtrack

  1. Everything Is Awesome (Tween Dream Remix) – Garfunkel & Oates with Eban Schletter
  2. 5:15 – Stephanie Beatriz
  3. Welcome to the Systar System – Yossi Guetta, Esther Guetta & Fiora Cutler
  4. Not Evil – Tiffany Haddish
  5. Catchy Song – Dillon Francis feat. T-Pain & That Girl Lay Lay
  6. Gotham City Guys – Tiffany Haddish & Will Arnett
  7. Everything’s Not Awesome – Stephanie Beatriz, Ben Schwartz, Alison Brie, Noel Fielding, Charlie Day, Nick Offerman, Will Arnett, Elizabeth Banks, Chris Pratt, Richard Ayoade
  8. Super Cool – Beck feat. Robyn & The Lonely Island
  9. Come Together Now – Matt and Kim
  10. Hello Me & You – Superorganism

The LEGO Movie 2 Original Score

  1. Your Sister / Catchy Song
  2. Main Title (The LEGO® Movie 2: The Second Part)
  3. Apocalypseburg / Green Hornet
  4. Apocalypseburg
  5. House Tour
  6. A Shooting Star
  7. Run
  8. Door Slowly Closing
  9. General Mayhem
  10. Triple Decker Couch
  11. No Real Heroes Left
  12. I’ll Show Them
  13. The Systar System
  14. Introducing Queen Watevra Wa’Nabi
  15. Did You Say Wedding?
  16. Emmet Saved by Rex / Circular Stairway
  17. Rexcelsior Tour / Crank the Warp Drive
  18. Heading to Planet Sparkles
  19. Emmet and Rex
  20. Alien Jungle
  21. Heck Town
  22. Duplo Brickyard
  23. The Man of Bats Welcome
  24. Fresh Nightmare
  25. Queen Watevra Wa’Nabi & Batman Falling In Love
  26. Lucy Fights Mayhem
  27. Introducing The Wedding Party
  28. Emmet The Hero
  29. The Fight Continues
  30. What Did I Just Do?
  31. There I Was
  32. You’re Weak / Brother Gives Heart
  33. Rex Vanishes

Author: Adam White

Howdy I'm Adam, The editor of - your go to source for the latest LEGO news, reviews and much, much more. Some of you may know me from other LEGO sites so you'll know I have a good experience of the LEGO community and a deep, passionate commitment to all things LEGO. I specialize in seeking out the latest LEGO news and products, as well as being an expert on all things LEGO gaming. So welcome to BricksFanz - Fuelling Your LEGO Lifestyle.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.