Spinjitzu Brothers Novel Coming This September

This September, two new LEGO® books are set to delve into the history of NINJAGO. The Spinjitzu Brother novels follow the early years of brothers Wu and Garmadon as they seek the knowledge to become Spinjitzu Masters. The two novels, The Curse of the Cat-Eye Jewel and The Lair of Tanabrax will help to expand the lore of the LEGO NINJAGO theme and focus on an era of the story only briefly touched upon before. Both books will feature original illustrations to help bring the story of the Spinjitzu Brothers to life. Both books are set to be published this September.

LEGO Spinjitzu Brothers

Author: Adam White

Howdy I'm Adam, The editor of BricksFanz.com - your go to source for the latest LEGO news, reviews and much, much more. Some of you may know me from other LEGO sites so you'll know I have a good experience of the LEGO community and a deep, passionate commitment to all things LEGO. I specialize in seeking out the latest LEGO news and products, as well as being an expert on all things LEGO gaming. So welcome to BricksFanz - Fuelling Your LEGO Lifestyle.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.