LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass In Detail

During New York.Comic Con, details of the LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass content were touched upon. The Season Pass will form part of the Deluxe Edition of the game which currently only available digitally in the UK from your consoles online store. The Season Pass will include 6 Level Packs which include:

  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol.2
  • Black Panther
  • Infinity War
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp
  • Cloak and Dagger
  • Runaways

Plus 4 Character Packs which include:

  • Agents of Atlas
  • Champions
  • Out of Time
  • Classic Guardians of the Galaxy

Currently at retail the UK will be getting a Minifigure Edition which will only be available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One and just includes the Giant Man minifigure. You’ll be able to get the Season Pass separately from the digital stores on all platforms. LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 will be available from November 17th.

You can pre-order the LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Minifigure Edition now from Amazon – PlayStation 4Xbox One

Author: Adam White

Howdy I'm Adam, The editor of - your go to source for the latest LEGO news, reviews and much, much more. Some of you may know me from other LEGO sites so you'll know I have a good experience of the LEGO community and a deep, passionate commitment to all things LEGO. I specialize in seeking out the latest LEGO news and products, as well as being an expert on all thing LEGO gaming based. So welcome to BricksFanz - Fuelling Your LEGO Lifestyle.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *