LEGO Marvel 2 Black Panther DLC Pack Out Now

As Black Panther leaps into cinemas today, T’Challa and chums also arrives in LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes 2, with the latest DLC content is now available. Download the Panther Level and Character Pack to get access to a new level and characters inspired by Marvel Studios’ Black Panther. Set within the Kingdom of Wakanda, you take the legendary Wakandan Super Hero and his sister Shuri on a dangerous mission within the darkest depths of their homeland, battling mutated creatures and arch-nemesis Erik Killmonger’s vicious army. If you already own the LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass, you can download this new pack for free or it can be purchased separately for around £2.60. New characters included in this DLC are:

  • Black Panther (Vibrainium Suit)
  • Erik Killmonger (Black Panther)
  • Okoye
  • Nakia
  • Everett K. Ross
  • Ulysses Klaue

As well as a new level to play through and characters to unlock, the Black Panther DLC also includes five new achievements/Trophies to earn. These include:

  • A Great Rescue, Or Only A Drill?
  • All Of Them? Are You Shur-i?
  • Hero. Legend. King.
  • MeTarleton, You Jayne
  • You Cannot Be Rhino-Serious!

Author: Adam White

Howdy I'm Adam, The editor of - your go to source for the latest LEGO news, reviews and much, much more. Some of you may know me from other LEGO sites so you'll know I have a good experience of the LEGO community and a deep, passionate commitment to all things LEGO. I specialize in seeking out the latest LEGO news and products, as well as being an expert on all things LEGO gaming. So welcome to BricksFanz - Fuelling Your LEGO Lifestyle.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.