Better Look At The LEGO Marvel Series 2 Minifigures

After being revealed a little early before being re-added to yesterday, we now have a better look at each of the characters in the second series of LEGO Marvel Series 2 Minifigures. The images on are quite limited but thankfully, The Minifigure Store has shared a better collection of images showing each character on their own. The Minifigure Store will be offering their usual offer to pre-order a full series of the new Marvel Minifigures very soon, so keep an eye out for those. The Marvel Series 2 collection features 12 unique characters: Agatha Harkness, Kate Bishop, Hawkeye, Moon Knight, Mr. Knight, She-Hulk, The Werewolf, Goliath, Storm, Beast, Wolverine and Echo.

LEGO Marvel S2 A

LEGO Marvel S2 B

LEGO Marvel S2 C

Author: Adam White

Howdy I'm Adam, The editor of - your go to source for the latest LEGO news, reviews and much, much more. Some of you may know me from other LEGO sites so you'll know I have a good experience of the LEGO community and a deep, passionate commitment to all things LEGO. I specialize in seeking out the latest LEGO news and products, as well as being an expert on all things LEGO gaming. So welcome to BricksFanz - Fuelling Your LEGO Lifestyle.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.