LEGO Marvel 2 Runaways DLC Now Available

The latest LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes 2 DLC pack is now available. Based on the upcoming new Marvel TV series, Runaways, the new content includes a brand new level and character pack. Marvel’s Runaways is based on the comics of the same name, with the TV series existing within the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Six teenagers from different backgrounds unite against a common enemy – their criminal parents, collectively known as the Pride. Download the new LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 content now, the pack costs around £2.49 or if you own the LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass, it’s free. Unlike Cloak & Dagger, Runaways will arrive on UK screens from April 18th on SyFy. Expect further details later today.

In this all-new Runaways comic inspired level pack, players will travel to the undersea Marine Vivarium, where they’ll try to escape from the chaos and destruction that their criminal parents – ‘The Pride’, have brought upon them. Can you repair the Leapfrog vehicle and make your getaway before sinking to the bottom of the sea? Start your own Runaway adventure with playable characters like:

  • Nico Minoru
  • Karolina Dean
  • Gertrude Yorkes
  • Old Lace
  • Molly Hayes
  • Alex Wilder
  • Chase Stein

Author: Adam White

Howdy I'm Adam, The editor of - your go to source for the latest LEGO news, reviews and much, much more. Some of you may know me from other LEGO sites so you'll know I have a good experience of the LEGO community and a deep, passionate commitment to all things LEGO. I specialize in seeking out the latest LEGO news and products, as well as being an expert on all thing LEGO gaming based. So welcome to BricksFanz - Fuelling Your LEGO Lifestyle.

Share This Post On


  1. LEGO Marvel 2 Runaways DLC Official Details | BricksFanz - […] we reported late last night, the latest DLC content for LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes 2 is now available. The…

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.