Brick Train Awards 2021 Winners Announced

The winners of the 2021 Brick Train Awards have been revealed today. The Brick Train Awards are a global celebration of all things LEGO® Trains. Ever since the first LEGO trains took to the tracks, they have inspired LEGO fans to create their own layouts, scenery and trains. The Brick Train Awards are a way to showcase some of the amazing creations built by LEGO fans across the world. Split into regions, the awards have 13 categories for LEGO train builders. A winner for each category is chosen in each region (Americas, Australasia, Asia and EMEA – Europe, Middle East, & Africa) by a panel of judges. You can check out all the winners here.

The Brick Train Awards 2021 is a global event for LEGO train fans, with awards in 13 categories:

  • Best steam locomotive
  • Best diesel locomotive
  • Best electric locomotive
  • Best “other” locomotive
  • Best passenger wagon
  • Best freight wagon
  • Best special wagon
  • Best structure
  • Best individual display
  • Best group display
  • Best TFOL (Teenage Fan of LEGO) Locomotive
  • Best TFOL (Teenage Fan of LEGO) Wagon
  • Best TFOL (Teenage Fan of LEGO) Display

Author: Adam White

Howdy I'm Adam, The editor of - your go to source for the latest LEGO news, reviews and much, much more. Some of you may know me from other LEGO sites so you'll know I have a good experience of the LEGO community and a deep, passionate commitment to all things LEGO. I specialize in seeking out the latest LEGO news and products, as well as being an expert on all thing LEGO gaming based. So welcome to BricksFanz - Fuelling Your LEGO Lifestyle.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.